Cart (0)‏

Find out who killed Ben! The first novel written by Annagail Lynes. The first novel in the Jaguar and Peacock Series. Set in 2150, Federal Agent Jessa Strazzer has just enduring a horrendous experience. She lost her husband and had to learn to walk again. Now a box arrives from her husband that reveals that the car accident that took her husband was no accident.

Goodbye, Ben (Jaguar And Peacock Series Book 1)

Book Type
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter
    • Pinterest